ANSPRECHPARTNER

Geschäftsleitung

Lins Herbert
Geschäftsführer
Telefon:         043 844 20 44 
Mobile:          
078 655 20 44 

Mail:              lins@bernetbau.ch

 

Bauführung

Beier Roger
Dipl. Bauführer
Telefon:         043 844 20 45 
Mobile:          
078 655 20 45 

Mail:              beier@bernetbau.ch

 

Wyrsch Willi
Dipl. Bauführer
Telefon:         043 844 20 43 
Mobile:          
078 655 20 43

Mail:              wyrsch@bernetbau.ch

 

Gresch Urban
Dipl. Bauführer
Telefon:         043 844 20 46 
Mobile:          
078 655 20 46

Mail:              gresch@bernetbau.ch

 

Sutter Daniel
Dipl. Bauführer
Telefon:         043 844 20 47 
Mobile:          
078 655 20 47

Mail:              sutter@bernetbau.ch

 

Verwaltung

 

Forster Vreni
Sekretariat / Buchhaltung / Personal
Telefon:         043 844 20 41
Mail:              forster@bernetbau.ch

 

Jaquet Irene
Techn. Sekretariat
Telefon:         043 844 20 51 
Mail:              offerten@bernetbau.ch

 

Zahner Petra
Sekretariat
Telefon:         043 844 20 42
Mail:              zahner@bernetbau.ch

 

 

 

 

 

STANDORT

rfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-slide