ANSPRECHPARTNER

Geschäftsleitung

Lins Herbert
Geschäftsführer
Telefon:         043 844 20 44 
Mobile:          
078 655 20 44
Fax:               
043 844 20 54 

Mail:              lins@bernetbau.ch

 

Bauführung

Beier Roger
dipl. Bauführer
Telefon:         043 844 20 45 
Mobile:          
078 655 20 45
Fax:               
043 844 20 55 

Mail:              beier@bernetbau.ch

 

Wyrsch Willi
dipl. Bauführer
Telefon:         043 844 20 43 
Mobile:          
078 655 20 43
Fax:               
043 844 20 53 

Mail:              wyrsch@bernetbau.ch

 

 

Gresch Urban
dipl. Bauführer
Telefon:         043 844 20 46 
Mobile:          
078 655 20 46
Fax:               
043 844 20 56 

Mail:              gresch@bernetbau.ch

 

 

 

Dervishaj Kasim
dipl. Bauführer
Telefon:         043 844 20 47 
Mobile:          
078 655 20 47
Fax:               
043 844 20 57 

Mail:              dervishaj@bernetbau.ch

Verwaltung

 

Forster Vreni
Sekretariat / Buchhaltung / Personal
Telefon:         043 844 20 41 
Fax:               043 844 20 51 

Mail:              forster@bernetbau.ch

 

 

Hinder Fabio
Techn. Sekretariat
Telefon:         043 844 20 60 
Fax:               043 844 20 61
Mail:              hinder@bernetbau.ch

 

 

 

STANDORT

 

rfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-slide